Coolangatta Markets

Coolangatta Markets
Coolangatta Markets

Fact File

Type General Market
Region Gold Coast, QLD
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  info@artandcraft.com.au
 0402 448 139
Website www.artandcraft.com.au

Schedule

Next On Sunday, 10 Jul 2022
8am - 2pm
Frequency 2nd Sunday of Every month and 4th Sunday's in five Sunday months
Sunday, 24 Jul 2022
Sunday, 14 Aug 2022
Sunday, 11 Sep 2022
Sunday, 09 Oct 2022
Sunday, 23 Oct 2022
Sunday, 13 Nov 2022
Sunday, 11 Dec 2022
Sunday, 08 Jan 2023
Sunday, 22 Jan 2023
Sunday, 12 Feb 2023
Sunday, 12 Mar 2023
Sunday, 09 Apr 2023
Sunday, 23 Apr 2023
Coolangatta Markets is an outdoor market held at Queen Elizabeth Park a stone through to the beach

Art & Craft, Artisans, Produce, Handmade, Food, Plants.

Location

Address

82 Marine Parade
Coolangatta QLD 4225

Directions & Extra Info

Queen Elizabeth Park
Marine Parade, opposite Showcase Shopping Centre.

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.