ST KILDA ESPLANADE MARKET

ST KILDA ESPLANADE MARKET
ST KILDA ESPLANADE MARKET

Fact File

Type General Market
Region Melbourne, VIC
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  [email protected]
Website www.stkildaesplanademarket.com.au

Schedule

Next On Sunday, 24 Nov 2019
10am to 4pm (til 5pm during daylight savings)
Frequency Every Sunday
Sunday, 01 Dec 2019
Sunday, 08 Dec 2019
Sunday, 15 Dec 2019
Sunday, 22 Dec 2019
Sunday, 29 Dec 2019
Sunday, 05 Jan 2020
Sunday, 12 Jan 2020
Sunday, 19 Jan 2020
Sunday, 26 Jan 2020
Sunday, 02 Feb 2020
Sunday, 09 Feb 2020
Sunday, 16 Feb 2020
Sunday, 23 Feb 2020
Sunday, 01 Mar 2020
Sunday, 08 Mar 2020
Sunday, 15 Mar 2020
Sunday, 22 Mar 2020
Sunday, 29 Mar 2020
Sunday, 05 Apr 2020
Sunday, 12 Apr 2020
Sunday, 19 Apr 2020
Sunday, 26 Apr 2020
Sunday, 03 May 2020
Sunday, 10 May 2020
Sunday, 17 May 2020
Sunday, 24 May 2020
Sunday, 31 May 2020
Sunday, 07 Jun 2020
Sunday, 14 Jun 2020
Sunday, 21 Jun 2020
Sunday, 28 Jun 2020
Sunday, 05 Jul 2020
Sunday, 12 Jul 2020
Sunday, 19 Jul 2020
Sunday, 26 Jul 2020
Sunday, 02 Aug 2020
Sunday, 09 Aug 2020
Sunday, 16 Aug 2020
Sunday, 23 Aug 2020
Sunday, 30 Aug 2020
Sunday, 06 Sep 2020
Sunday, 13 Sep 2020
Sunday, 20 Sep 2020
Sunday, 27 Sep 2020
Sunday, 04 Oct 2020
Sunday, 11 Oct 2020
Sunday, 18 Oct 2020
Sunday, 25 Oct 2020
Sunday, 01 Nov 2020
Sunday, 08 Nov 2020
Sunday, 15 Nov 2020
Sunday, 22 Nov 2020
Sunday, 29 Nov 2020
Sunday, 06 Dec 2020
Sunday, 13 Dec 2020
Sunday, 20 Dec 2020
Sunday, 27 Dec 2020
Sunday, 03 Jan 2021
Sunday, 10 Jan 2021
Sunday, 17 Jan 2021
Sunday, 24 Jan 2021
Sunday, 31 Jan 2021
Sunday, 07 Feb 2021
Sunday, 14 Feb 2021
Sunday, 21 Feb 2021
Sunday, 28 Feb 2021
Sunday, 07 Mar 2021
Sunday, 14 Mar 2021
Sunday, 21 Mar 2021
Sunday, 28 Mar 2021
Sunday, 04 Apr 2021
Sunday, 11 Apr 2021
Sunday, 18 Apr 2021
ST KILDA ESPLANADE MARKET is a Makers market - over 140 stalls of local handmade artisan craft/ food and new food truck zone.

Location

Address

18 The Esplanade
St Kilda VIC 3182

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim

Stallholders attending ST KILDA ESPLANADE MARKET

Please note, some Stallholders may not attend all event dates.

The Angels of Grace

Crystal infused Candles (handmade), Fragrance Candles (handmade), Crystals, Crystal Kits, Crystal Bracelets, Crystal Necklaces (handmade), Handbags (handmade)... Read More

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.