ST ANDREWS MARKET

ST ANDREWS MARKET
ST ANDREWS MARKET

Fact File

Type General Market
Region Melbourne, VIC
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  [email protected]
Website standrewsmarket.com.au/

Schedule

Next On Saturday, 11 Jul 2020
9am - 2pm
Frequency Every Saturday - except on Total Fire Ban days
Saturday, 18 Jul 2020
Saturday, 25 Jul 2020
Saturday, 01 Aug 2020
Saturday, 08 Aug 2020
Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
Saturday, 22 Aug 2020
Saturday, 29 Aug 2020
Saturday, 05 Sep 2020
Saturday, 12 Sep 2020
Saturday, 19 Sep 2020
Saturday, 26 Sep 2020
Saturday, 03 Oct 2020
Saturday, 10 Oct 2020
Saturday, 17 Oct 2020
Saturday, 24 Oct 2020
Saturday, 31 Oct 2020
Saturday, 07 Nov 2020
Saturday, 14 Nov 2020
Saturday, 21 Nov 2020
Saturday, 28 Nov 2020
Saturday, 05 Dec 2020
Saturday, 12 Dec 2020
Saturday, 19 Dec 2020
ST ANDREWS MARKET is a General Market.

Regulars each week include: Art & craft items, Jewellery, Organic produce, Pre-loved vintage and retro items, Massaging, Pottery, Handmade Soap & Skin care products, Home made Preserves, Hair Braids & Wraps, Face Painting, Kids Pony Rides and a great selection of food including Vegetarian and Gluten free options.


Every Saturday - except on Total Fire Ban days - 8am - 2pm

Location

Address

87 Burns Street
St Andrews VIC 3761

Directions & Extra Info

Corner: Kangaroo Ground – St Andrews Road and Heidelberg – Kinglake Road, St Andrews. (Melways map reference: 394, F11/G11)

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.