Sale Producers Market

Sale Producers Market
Sale Producers Market

Fact File

Next On Saturday, 16 Nov 2019
8am - 1pm
Frequency 3rd Saturday of the Month
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  0409 697 254
Website www.facebook.com/SaleProducersMarket
Type Produce Market
Region Gippsland, VIC
At the Sale Producers Market you will find a variety of locally grown, picked, preserved, extracted, baked, handcrafted, sewn, designed goods.
No re-sellers at this market, only people with a passion for quality that make it themselves.

Schedule

Saturday, 21 Dec 2019
Saturday, 18 Jan 2020
Saturday, 15 Feb 2020
Saturday, 21 Mar 2020
Saturday, 18 Apr 2020
Saturday, 16 May 2020
Saturday, 20 Jun 2020
Saturday, 18 Jul 2020
Saturday, 15 Aug 2020
Saturday, 19 Sep 2020
Saturday, 17 Oct 2020
Saturday, 21 Nov 2020
Saturday, 19 Dec 2020
Saturday, 16 Jan 2021
Saturday, 20 Feb 2021
Saturday, 20 Mar 2021
Saturday, 17 Apr 2021
Saturday, 15 May 2021
Saturday, 19 Jun 2021
Saturday, 17 Jul 2021
Saturday, 21 Aug 2021

Location

Address

8 Maffra-Sale Road
Sale VIC 3850

Directions & Extra Info

Sale Showgrounds

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.