Marina Markets - Port Douglas

Marina Markets - Port Douglas
Marina Markets - Port Douglas

Fact File

Type General Market
Region Tropical North Queensland, QLD
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  [email protected]
 0413 380 153
Website www.facebook.com/MarinaMarketsPortDouglas/

Schedule

Next On Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020
11am - 5pm
Frequency Every Wednesday (April - Jan)
Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
Wednesday, 20 May 2020
Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Wednesday, 03 Jun 2020
Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020
Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020
Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020
Wednesday, 01 Jul 2020
Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020
Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020
Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020
Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020
Wednesday, 05 Aug 2020
Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020
Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020
Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020
Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020
Wednesday, 07 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020
Wednesday, 04 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 25 Nov 2020
Wednesday, 02 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 09 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020
Wednesday, 06 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021
Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021
Marina Markets Port Douglas - find us on the Boardwalk ...
For Handmade Jewellery, Clothing, Books, Food, Home-wares, Tarot Readings and more

Every Wednesday, plus special markets for Cruise Ships.

Formerly the Sunset Markets at Reef Marina

Location

Address

44 Wharf Street
Port Douglas QLD 4877

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.