Library Place Market in Eltham

Library Place Market in Eltham

Fact File

Type Markets
Region Melbourne, VIC
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details DVCSmarkets
 dvcsmarkets@dvsupport.org.au
 03 9435 8282
Website www.dvsupport.org.au/socialenterprices

Schedule

Next On Sunday, 20 Feb 2022
8am to 1pm
Frequency 3rd Sunday of the Month
Sunday, 20 Mar 2022
Sunday, 17 Apr 2022
Sunday, 15 May 2022
Sunday, 19 Jun 2022
Sunday, 17 Jul 2022
Sunday, 21 Aug 2022
Sunday, 18 Sep 2022
Sunday, 23 Oct 2022
Sunday, 20 Nov 2022
Sunday, 18 Dec 2022
Sunday, 15 Jan 2023
Sunday, 19 Feb 2023
Runs on the 3rd Sunday of the month from 8:30am to 1pm the market offers original arts and crafts, fresh food and produce, artisans, and live entertainment.

Conveniently located next to Eltham library, it is a great place for locals and community to visit and enjoy the beautiful surroundings.

Next to parks and picnic areas it's perfect to make a day out of it for the family and pooch

Location

Address

Library Place
Eltham VIC 3095

Stallholders attending Library Place Market in Eltham

Please note, some Stallholders may not attend all event dates.

Yarra Valley Scents

Hand Poured Soy Wax Candles. Made in the Yarra Valley. 60+ hour burning time, premium soy wax and essential oils used. ... Read More

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.