';

FREDS PASS RURAL MARKET

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim
FREDS PASS RURAL MARKET

Fact File

Next On Saturday, 23 Feb 2019
8am - 1pm
Frequency Every Saturday (ex Jan)
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  [email protected]
 0428 802 833
Website www.facebook.com/fredspassruralmarkets/
Type General Market
Region Darwin and Surrounds, NT
FREDS PASS RURAL MARKET.

Local Produce as well as Arts & Crafts. Family friendly Market.

New Stallholders welcome.

Schedule

Saturday, 02 Mar 2019
Saturday, 09 Mar 2019
Saturday, 16 Mar 2019
Saturday, 23 Mar 2019
Saturday, 30 Mar 2019
Saturday, 06 Apr 2019
Saturday, 13 Apr 2019
Saturday, 20 Apr 2019
Saturday, 27 Apr 2019
Saturday, 04 May 2019
Saturday, 11 May 2019
Saturday, 18 May 2019
Saturday, 25 May 2019
Saturday, 01 Jun 2019
Saturday, 08 Jun 2019
Saturday, 15 Jun 2019
Saturday, 22 Jun 2019
Saturday, 29 Jun 2019
Saturday, 06 Jul 2019
Saturday, 13 Jul 2019
Saturday, 20 Jul 2019
Saturday, 27 Jul 2019
Saturday, 03 Aug 2019
Saturday, 10 Aug 2019
Saturday, 17 Aug 2019
Saturday, 24 Aug 2019
Saturday, 31 Aug 2019
Saturday, 07 Sep 2019
Saturday, 14 Sep 2019
Saturday, 21 Sep 2019
Saturday, 28 Sep 2019
Saturday, 05 Oct 2019
Saturday, 12 Oct 2019
Saturday, 19 Oct 2019
Saturday, 26 Oct 2019
Saturday, 02 Nov 2019
Saturday, 09 Nov 2019
Saturday, 16 Nov 2019
Saturday, 23 Nov 2019
Saturday, 30 Nov 2019
Saturday, 07 Dec 2019
Saturday, 14 Dec 2019
Saturday, 21 Dec 2019
Saturday, 28 Dec 2019

Location

Address

20 Bees Creek Road
Freds Pass NT 0822

Directions & Extra Info

'under the big shed' at Freds Pass Reserve

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.