Riot Art & Craft Brand Banner 2

Adelaide Central Market

Adelaide Central Market
Adelaide Central Market

Fact File

Type General Market
Region Adelaide, SA
Cost Free or Gold Coin Donations
Contact Details  admin@adelaidecentralmarket.com
 0882037494
Website www.adelaidecentralmarket.com.au

Schedule

Next On Thursday, 18 Aug 2022
Tues: 7am-5:30pm, Wed/Thurs: 9am-5:30pm, Fri: 7am-9pm, Sat: 7am-3pm
Frequency Tuesdays - Saturday
Friday, 19 Aug 2022
Saturday, 20 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 23 Aug 2022
Wednesday, 24 Aug 2022
Thursday, 25 Aug 2022
Friday, 26 Aug 2022
Saturday, 27 Aug 2022
Tuesday, 30 Aug 2022
Wednesday, 31 Aug 2022
Thursday, 01 Sep 2022
Friday, 02 Sep 2022
Saturday, 03 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 06 Sep 2022
Wednesday, 07 Sep 2022
Thursday, 08 Sep 2022
Friday, 09 Sep 2022
Saturday, 10 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 13 Sep 2022
Wednesday, 14 Sep 2022
Thursday, 15 Sep 2022
Friday, 16 Sep 2022
Saturday, 17 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 20 Sep 2022
Wednesday, 21 Sep 2022
Thursday, 22 Sep 2022
Friday, 23 Sep 2022
Saturday, 24 Sep 2022
Tuesday, 27 Sep 2022
Wednesday, 28 Sep 2022
Thursday, 29 Sep 2022
Friday, 30 Sep 2022
Adelaide Central Market running for 150 years.

Over 70 undercover Stalls.

Fresh Produce, Cafes and Food Stalls.

Location

Address

44/60 Gouger St, 60 Gouger Street
Adelaide SA 5000

If you are the Owner or Organiser of this event we invite you to take ownership of this page and grow your web presence. This will allow you to edit the details, add your own logo or image, and tell the world about your event. It is an easy two step process to make this event yours.

Step One - Login or Register with Stalltastic

Register

Step Two - Click to take ownership

Claim

Event Organisers: Please claim ownership of your event to improve its presence and accuracy. Login or Register and then 'Claim Ownership' in the event details page. If your event is not currently listed please add it to create or improve your web presence.

Stallholders: Please Login or Register to create your listing. Once completed, you can link your listing to the Events you attend to improve your web presence.

DISCLAIMER: The listings have been complied from a variety of sources. We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of these listings, but events can close or change dates. As such we cannot take responsibility for the information provided. If you are aware of any inaccuracies, have any issues with the information or want to provide feedback, please let us know.